2020-2021 TOA Awards

From: PNW Tennis Officials <pnwtennisofficials@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Aug 9, 2022 at 7:01 AM
Subject: PNWTOA 2020-2021 Awards Voting Results

Hello PNWTOA Active & Honorary Members!

THANK YOU to everyone who participated in the voting for our 2020-2021 Awards. We had excellent turnout, with 70% of you casting ballots to honor your colleagues.

CONGRATULATIONS to our winners:

2020-2021 PNWTOA Perry Hines Official of the Year: Holly Weyhrauch

2020-2021 PNWTOA Mike Robb Rookies of the Year (tie): Nancy Koeppen & Jacob Moya

Attached please find the full voting results.

We hope you are all enjoying a safe and happy summer. We’ll be in touch with news on workshop opportunities soon.

See you on the courts!

PNWTOA Board of Directors

This entry was posted in Awards, Elections, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s