Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of nine members. Each year, three directors are elected to 3-year terms starting July 1st, to replace those directors whose terms are expiring June. The election is held during the Annual Membership Meeting in April. Officers of the Association are elected by the Board of Directors at the Board meeting following the election, a 2 yr. term. (Expiration dates of directors’ terms in parentheses.)

President – Scott Pennington 2022 (2025) –
Vice President – Holly Weyhrauch 2023 (2024) –
Treasurer – Barbara Anderson  2023 (2025) –
Secretary – Mitch Roth 2023 (2025) –

Members at Large      

Tony Hernandez (2023)
Siamak Hajarizadeh (2023) –
Denise Alexander (2024)
Barbara Silvey (2024) –
Camilla George (2023)

Grievance Committee2020 Siamak Hajarizadeh (Chair), Holly Weyhrauch,                          Barbara Anderson                                                                                                      Assignors Training and Review Committee- 2020                                            Workshop Committee-2020 Tony Hernandez (Chair) Denise Alexander, Barb Silvey

Pacific Northwest Tennis Officials Association


Past Officers                                                                                                                                            President-                                                                                                                                          Mark Knudsen-2014-15  (1yr.)                                                                                                        Tony Morris-2015 (Resigned)                                                                                                            Denise Alexander-2015-2020 (6 yr.)  

Vice President-                                                                                                                                       Julie Dorr-2014-15 (1 yr.)                                                                                                                   Denise Alexander-2015                                                                                                                       Julie Dorr-2015-17( 2 yr.)                                                                                                                    Mitch Roth 2017-19 (2 yr.) 

Secretary-                                                                                                                                               Corinne Mitchell-2014-15 (1 Yr.)                                                                                                       Becky Martin-2015-19 (4 yr.)                                                                                                              Mitch Roth 2019-2021 (2 yr.)


 Siamak Hajarizadeh- 2014-16 (2 yr.)                                                                                          Mark Benecke- 2016-18 (2 yr.)                                                                                                        Barbara Anderson 2019-21 (2 yr.)